CLASSIC LOVELINE WITH ADAM AND DREW

Relive the chemistry that made Loveline one of the greatest and longest running radio shows of all time and find out how when it comes to love, sex and relationships . . . some things never change.
LATEST EPISODE
#547 Chumbawamba 11/03/1997
9/1/2015 
1:40:10 
CLL #547 - 11-03-1997 - Monday Night Show - Guest Chumbawamba, 4 other versions of this show... Show More
Google+
PAST EPISODES
#546 No Guest 11/02/1997
8/27/2015 
1:42:40 
CLL #546 - 11-02-1997 - Sunday Night Show - Dr. Bruce - No Guest, This is the official studio... Show More
Google+
#545 John Leguizamo and D. B. Sweeney 10/30/1997
8/25/2015 
1:44:38 
CLL #545 - 10-30-1997 - Thursday Night Show - Guests D. B. Sweeney and John Leguizamo, D.B. is... Show More
Google+
#544 No Guest 10/29/1997
8/20/2015 
1:41:58 
CLL #544 - 10-29-1997 - Wednesday Night Show - No Guest, Adam and Drew fight, Map Story is... Show More
Google+
#543 David Faustino 10/28/1997
8/18/2015 
1:40:25 
CLL #543 - 10-28-1997 - Tuesday Night Show - Guest David Faustino, making his first known... Show More
Google+
#542 No Guest 10/27/1997
8/13/2015 
1:42:03 
CLL #542 - 10-27-1997 - Monday Night Show - No Guest - Adam and Drew in Boulder, this is a lost... Show More
Google+
#541 Sugar Ray 10/26/1997
8/11/2015 
1:37:11 
CLL #541 - 10-26-1997 - Sunday Night Show - Guest Sugar Ray, the band are making their 2nd... Show More
Google+
#540 Tom Silver and Sunny Garcia 10/23/1997
8/6/2015 
1:44:46 
CLL #540 - 10-23-1997 - Thursday Night Show - Guests: Tom Silver and Sunny Garcia, Tom is... Show More
Google+
#539 Charles Fleischer 10/22/1997
8/4/2015 
1:44:23 
CLL #539 - 10-22-1997 - Wednesday Night Show - Guest Charles Fleischer, this show features one... Show More
Google+
#538 The Aquabats 10/21/1997
7/30/2015 
1:40:18 
CLL #538 - 10-21-1997 - Tuesday Night Show - Guest The Aquabats and Bobcat Goldthwait, this is... Show More
Google+